Staff Directory

R.C. Wegman employs a staff of professionals that average 25 years of experience in project management, administration, engineering, estimating and construction. This experience, coupled with our continuing commitment to quality, budget, schedule and safety, has earned us a reputation as one of the most respected and competitive construction firms in the area.

Carl Wegman

Carl Wegman
President
Carl@rcwegman.com

Phone: (630) 844-3000
ext. 217

25+ Years Experience
More about Carl Wegman

Dan Peterson

Dan Peterson
Journeyman Carpenter
Danp@rcwegman.com

Phone: (630) 844-3000
Cell: (630) 336-5266

32 Years Experience
More about Dan Peterson

Mark Werrline

Mark Werrline
Journeyman Carpenter

Phone: (630) 844-3000
Cell: (630) 336-2457

19 Years Experience
More about Mark Werrline

Butch Distajo

Butch Distajo
Project Manager
Butchd@rcwegman.com

Phone: (630) 844-3000
ext. 205

13 Years Experience
More about Butch Distajo

Perry Wegman

Perry Wegman
Vice President
perryw@rcwegman.com

Phone: (630) 844-3000
ext. 203

10 Years Experience
More about Perry Wegman

Doug Bohr

Doug Bohr
dougb@rcwegman.com

Phone: (630) 844-3000
Cell: 630-779-5819

Lisa Garcia

Lisa Garcia
LEED Administrative Assistant
Lisag@rcwegman.com

Phone: (630) 844-3000

25 Years Experience
More about Lisa Garcia

Colette Rozanski

Colette Rozanski
Business Development
cr@rcwegman.com

Phone: (630) 844-3000
ext. 209
Cell: (630) 336-3278

4 Years Experience
More about Colette Rozanski

David Beach

David Beach
Controller
Davidb@rcwegman.com

Phone: (630) 844-3000
ext. 206

22 Years Experience
More about David Beach

Jake Quesse

Jake Quesse
Site Superintendent

Phone: (630) 844-3000