The People of R.C. Wegman

R.C. Wegman employs a staff of professionals that average 25 years of experience in project management, administration, engineering, estimating and construction. This experience, coupled with our continuing commitment to quality, budget, schedule and safety, has earned us a reputation as one of the most respected and competitive construction firms in the area.

Meet The Team

Carl Wegman

Carl Wegman

President

Email: carl@rcwegman.com
Phone: (630) 844-3000

Dan Peterson

Dan Peterson

Journeyman Carpenter

Email: danp@rcwegman.com
Phone: (630) 844-3000

Mark Werrline

Mark Werrline

Journeyman Carpenter

Email: markw@rcwegman.com
Phone: (630) 844-3000

Butch Distajo

Butch Distajo

Project Manager

Email: butchd@rcwegman.com
Phone: (630) 844-3000

Perry Wegman

Perry Wegman

Vice President

Email: perryw@rcwegman.com
Phone: (630) 844-3000

Doug Bohr

Doug Bohr

Senior Estimator

Email: dougb@rcwegman.com
Phone: (630) 844-3000

Lisa Garcia

Lisa Garcia

LEED Administrative Assistant

Email: lisag@rcwegman.com
Phone: (630) 844-3000

Colette Rozanski

Colette Rozanski

Business Development

Email: cr@rcwegman.com
Phone: (630) 844-3000

David Beach

David Beach

Controller

Email: davidb@rcwegman.com
Phone: (630) 844-3000

Jake Quesse

Jake Quesse

Site Superintendent

Email: jakeq@rcwegman.com
Phone: (630) 844-3000